Why I’m building a Website

I am building a website because I have to for my mulitimedia apps class. I chose the topic of Nebraska sites because I love exploring Nebraska and seeing what new adventures are out there for me to see. It is also fun to see and meet new people with every different site I see. There are many different people that I see at the different places I go, and some of them are even from other parts of the country or from other countries.

Nebraska is a beautiful state and is one that has lots of history within it. There are many historical sites that one may visit when exploring Nebraska. They also are all across the state. There are some in Omaha and some in some places such as North Platte or areas out by North Platte. Some of them are right along the interstate so you are able to see them when you drive by on your way to where ever you may be going.

Leave a Reply

